Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

2nd Chance Treatment Center

Addiction Medicine & Psychiatrists located throughout the greater Phoenix, AZ area

30 total reviews

2nd Chance Treatment Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2nd Chance Treatment Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette A.
Submitted 02/06/20
I’ve never had a good night sleep until I met Dr. Skeleton! She didn’t only listen to my complaints but helped me find the right medications for both my anxiety & lack sleep in a most Natural form. She is the best I Got ever since...
J.P. W.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Skelton's consultation left me well-informed & feeling there may yet be hope for my Treatment-Resistant Depression.
Suthisa S.
Submitted 01/23/20
I would recommend Dr. Skelton to anyone who would listen. She's very nice, caring, and patient. Youk ow she really cares, and is actually listening to what you have to say.
Anastacia D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great place to go for medication and resources. The employees there are very friendly and helpful.
Cassandra H.
Submitted 09/12/19
2nd Chance stands up to it’s name! This is a compassionate and emphathic group who know you when you walk through the door. There is little to no attrition making it easy for me to remember their names. The doctors seem to be intuitive and knowledgeable about my concerns, my meds and my overall behavorial needs.
Jamie S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Perfect
Larry L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Good communication! I was listened to
Samuel S.
Submitted 07/11/19
So far its a great place. Friendly staff, professional doctorsI’d highly recommend to anyone Who suffers with a duel diagnosis.
Stacy A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Amazing
Marcy R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Really long wait time but VERY pleased with service. Dr. Teddy is excellent!